All for Joomla All for Webmasters


Our core team of senior research and consultant advocates are:

  1. Sh. Babulal, DHJS (Ex. Session Judge) Delhi.
  2. Dr. Chandra Prakash, IPS (Ex. Joint Commissioner) Delhi.
  3. Sh. R.L. Meena, ILS (Former Law Secretary, Govt. Of India).
  4. Sh. Vipin Kumar Gupta, DJS (Ex. Judge) Delhi.

Hardcore Advocates:

  1. Sh. S.D. Sharma (CEO).
  2. Sh. N.K. Sharma (Dwarka Court).
  3. Sh. Bhanu Kaushik (All Courts).
  4. Ms. Sonia Sharma (Delhi High Court).
  5. Ms. Jyotsna (Any Court).
  6. Sh. R.C. Bhadoria (Patiala House Court).
  7. Sh. K.S. Verma (Saket Court).
  8. Sh. Suresh Kumar (Saket Court).
  9. Sh. Karan Khosla (Tis Hazari Court).
  10. Sh. Vipul Saluja (Tis Hazari Court).
  11. Sh. Arun Gupta (Rohini Court).